Karen Brooks

“I worked at a Veterinary Practice in Walton on Thames, as a receptionist for almost 4 years before moving to Gillingham, just under 2 years ago. Best job ever! My only disappointment regarding moving from Sunbury on Thames to Gillingham, was having to leave my job.
Whilst I was there, I completed the BVRA Accredited Veterinary Receptionist Course & Competent Dispenser Course.

I have a 3 year old female Sprocker called Lilo (Lilo & Stitch), my first ever dog & loving life as a crazy dog owner.
I enjoy walking with my pup, playing mind games with her, (wear that crazy brain out), camping in my campervan with my dog & husband, Crochet, Sewing & Reading.

The house we moved into was empty for 2 years, so we have plenty to do in the house & garden to make it our own.

I am a Black Belt 3rd Dan in Taekwondo but, haven’t practiced the art for just over 2 years as too busy with life.”

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies